Tilsette

Camilla Nesse Skaret
Bedriftssjukepleiar/HMS rådgjevar
476 65 661 / camilla@ysst.no

Christian Kallevåg-Bjerke
Bedriftsergoterapeut/ HMS rådgjevar
95877543 / christian@ysst.no

Elisabeth Størkson Berg

Bedriftslege
53 42 80 80 / post@ysst.no

Gro Skare Lien
Dagleg leiar
477 01 765 / gro@ysst.no

Gunn Marit Nytræ
Bedriftssjukepleiar/ HMS rådgjevar
99735711 / gunnmarit@ysst.no

Ingvill Ekeberg Antonsen
Bedriftslege
53 42 80 80 / post@ysst.no

Janne Jyotsna Andreassen 
Bedriftssjukepleiar/HMS rådgjevar
936 16 930 / janne@ysst.no

Kari Innvær Kallevåg
Helsesekretær
410 41 796/ kari@ysst.no

Maja Katrine Fagerheim
HMS-, Brann- og sikkerhetsingeniør/ HMS rådgjevar
476 54 871 / maja@ysst.no

Monica Tofte Amundsen
Bedriftssjukepleiar/HMS rådgjevar
402 24 040 /monica@ysst.no

Synnøve Nilsen Ådnanes
Bedriftsergoterapeut/HMS rådgjevar
412 19 626 /synnove@ysst.no

Ysst HMS / Hollundsdalen 5430 Bremnes / 53 42 80 80 – post@ysst.no / ysst.no