Tilsette

Åsa Eldøy
Dagleg leiar
99261371 / aasa@ysst.no

Kari Innvær Kallevåg
Helsesekretær
41041796 / kari@ysst.no

Gunn Marit Nytræ
Bedriftssjukepleiar/ HMS rådgjevar
99735711 / gunnmarit@ysst.no

Janne Jyotsna Andreassen
Bedriftssjukepleiar/HMS rådgjevar
93616930 / janne@ysst.no

Synnøve Nilsen Ådnanes
Bedriftsergoterapeut/ HMS rådgjevar
41219626 / synnove@ysst.no

Christian Kallevåg-Bjerke
Bedriftsergoterapeut/ HMS rådgjevar
95877543 / christian@ysst.no

Morten Bergmål
Brann- og sikkerhetsingeniør/ HMS rådgjevar
45256176 / morten@ysst.no

Bjarte Herheim Wilhelmsen
Bedriftslege
53 42 80 80 / lege@ysst.no

Gro Skare Lien
HMS rådgjevar
477 01 765 / gro@ysst.no

Monica Tofte Amundsen
Bedriftssjukepleiar/HMS rådgjevar
402 224 040 / monica@ysst.no

Ysst HMS / Hollundsdalen 5430 Bremnes / 53 42 80 80 – post@ysst.no / ysst.no