Tilsette

Klikk på ein person for kontaktinformasjon

Kjellaug Øvrebø Johansen

Sjukepleiar / HMS Rådgjevar
928 18 470 /  kjellaug@ysst.no / ysst.no

Linn Tove Hollund

Sjukepleiar / HMS Rådgjevar
479 73 950 /  linntove@ysst.no / ysst.no

Åsa Eldøy

Dagleg leiar
992 61 371 / aasa@ysst.no / ysst.no

Christian Kallevåg-Bjerke

Ergoterapeut / HMS Rådgjevar
958 77 543 / christian@ysst.no / ysst.no

Gjermund Vik

Senior HMS og Kvalitetsingeniør
413 26 147 / gjermund@ysst.no / ysst.no

Gunn Marit Nytræ

Sjukepleiar / HMS Ru00e5dgjevarrn997 35 711 /u00a0gunnmarit@ysst.nou00a0/ ysst.no

Synnøve Nilsen Ådnanes

Ergoterapeaut / HMS Rådgjevar
412 19 626 / synnove@ysst.no / ysst.no

Torhild I. Taraldsøy

Bedriftslege
53 42 80 80 / lege@ysst.no / ysst.no

Kari Innvær Kallevåg

Helsesekretær
53 42 80 80 / kari@ysst.no / ysst.no

Janne Jyotsna Andreassen

Sjukepleiar / HMS Rådgjevar
93 61 69 30 / janne@ysst.no / ysst.no

Bjarte Kenneth Eide

HMS ingeniør
91 55 05 28 / bjarte@ysst.no / ysst.no

Ysst HMS / Hollundsdalen 5430 Bremnes / 53 42 80 80 – post@ysst.no / ysst.no